FULL GOVERNING BODY MEETINGS ATTENDANCE 2024-2025

NAME	Type of Governor	3.10.24	5.12.24	6.2.25	19.2.25	27.3.25	22.5.25	3.7.25
Peter Berry	Co-opted	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	х	٧
Ankita Lawson	Staff	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Leanne Chambers	Parent	٧	Х	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Simon Corbett	Parent (Vice-Chair)	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Lawrence Fletcher	LA	√	٧	٧	٧	х	٧	٧
Peter Lilley	Co-opted	√	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Lara Lillico	Co-opted	√	٧	٧	٧	٧	х	٧
Omar Mohamdee	Co-opted	Х	Х	٧	х	٧	٧	٧
Naomi Oosman-Watts	Co-opted (Chair)	Х	٧	٧	٧	٧	х	٧
Samantha Lane	Foundation	Х	Х	х	٧	х	n/a	n/a
Helen Robertson	Co-opted	√	٧	٧	х	٧	٧	٧
Alan Keegan	Co-opted	n/a	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Helen Thompson	Co-opted	Х	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Steve Wilson	Headteacher	√	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Nick Wright	Co-opted	√	Х	٧	٧	х	х	٧
Fiona Ford	Parent Governor	√	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Bee Blewitt	Parent Governor	√	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Lisa Trenell	Foundation	√	Х	٧	٧	٧	х	٧
Elizabeth Robertson	Parent Governor	Х	٧	٧	х	٧	٧	٧
Lucy Ord	Parent Governor	٧	х	٧	х	٧	٧	٧
Sharon Armstrong	Clerk	٧	Х	Х	Х	٧	٧	٧
In Attendance as Advisors								
Linda Buckle	Deputy Headteacher	٧	Х	٧	٧	٧	х	٧
Andy Sherlaw	Deputy Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Natalie Thorne	School Business Leader	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧

XX

Key:

√ in attendance

X Apologies/Did not attend

N/A Not a member of the committee at this time

STAFFING, STAFF WELLBEING AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE ATTENDANCE 2024-2025

NAME	Type of Governor	16.9.24	18.11.24	20.1.25	10.3.25	<u>6.5.25</u>	<u>16.6.25</u>
Leanne Chambers	Parent Governor	٧	٧	٧	٧	С	٧
Naomi Oosman-Watts	Co-opted	٧	х	٧	х	С	٧
Helen Robertson	Co-opted	٧	٧	٧	٧	С	х
Bee Blewitt	Parent Governor	٧	х	٧	٧	С	٧
Elizabeth Robertson	Parent Governor	٧	٧	٧	٧	С	٧
Adam Rule	Co-opted	х	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Alan Keegan	Co-opted	n/a	٧	٧	٧	С	٧
Steve Wilson	Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧	С	٧
Steve Williams	Assistant Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧	С	٧

Key:

√ in attendance

X Apologies/Did not attend

N/A Not a member of the committee at this time

C Cancelled

CURRICULUM AND STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE ATTENDANCE 2024-2025

NAME	Type of Governor	17.9.24	<u>19.11.24</u>	21.1.25	11.3.25	<u>6.5.25</u>	<u>17.6.25</u>
Ankita Lawson	Staff	٧	٧	٧	٧	х	٧
Lucy Ord	Parent Governor	٧	Х	٧	٧	٧	٧
Omar Mohamdee	Co-opted	٧	Х	٧	٧	х	х
Samantha Lane	Foundation	٧	٧	х	х	n/a	n/a
Lara Lillico	Co-opted	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Fiona Ford	Parent Governor	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Helen Thompson	Co-opted	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	Х
Steve Wilson	Headteacher	х	Х	х	Х	х	х
Linda Buckle	Deputy Headteacher	٧	X	х	٧	٧	٧
James Mackenzie	Assistant Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Rachel Thurlow	Assistant Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Sarah Lackenby	Assistant Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Sarah Fitzpatrick	Assistant Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧

Key:

√ in attendance

X Apologies/Did not attend

N/A Not a member of the committee at this time

FINANCE AND PREMISES COMMITTEE ATTENDANCE 2024-2025

NAME	Type of Governor	17.9.24	20.11.24	22.1.25	12.3.25	<u>7.5.25</u>	<u>18.6.25</u>
Peter Berry	Co-opted	٧	х	Х	٧	٧	٧
Simon Corbett	Parent	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	х
Lawrence Fletcher	Parent	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Steve Wilson	Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Nick Wright	Co-opted	٧	٧	Х	٧	٧	٧
Natalie Thorne	School Business Leader	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Andy Sherlaw	Deputy Headteacher	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧
Peter Lilley	Co-opted	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧	٧

Key:

√ in attendance

X Apologies/Did not attend

N/A Not a member of the committee at this time